Roscommon team

Senan Kilbride returns to Roscommon Team for Connacht Final Replay

Roscommon team
The Roscommon team for Sunday’s Connacht Final Replay has been announced and sees the return of Senan Kilbride to the starting line-up in place of last Sunday’s Goal scorer Enda Smith.

The starting 15 also features a number of positional switches. There is one other change to the match day 26 as Kevin Higgins returns for the first time since underwent shoulder surgery last December. He replaces James McDermott. The Panel in full is as follows:

1 Darren O’Malley

2 David Murray.
3 Sean Mullooly.
4 Niall McInerney.

5 Sean McDermott.
6 John McManus.
7 Sean Purcell.

8 Niall Daly.
9 Cathal Compton.

10 Fintan Cregg.
11 Conor Devaney.
12 David Keenan.

13 Cathal Cregg.
14 Senan Kilbride.
15 Ciaran Murtagh (C).

16 Geoffrey Claffey.
17 Cian Connolly.
18 Donie Shine.
19 Donie Smith.
20 Enda Smith.
21 Fergal Lennon.
22 Kevin Higgins.
23 Niall Carty.
24 Niall Kilroy.
25 Thomas Corcoran.
26 Ultan Harney.

Sunday’s game throws in at 3:30pm and will be shown live on the RTÉ Player and the RTÉ Sport Website.