Roscommon Team Under 21s

Roscommon Under 21 game v Galway postponed

Roscommon Team Under 21s

Roscommon Under 21 Joint-Captain Cathal Compton pictured at the national launch. Credit: Stephen McCarthy / SPORTSFILE

Supporters are reminded that the Roscommon Under 21 game versus Galway in the Eirgrid Connacht GAA Under 21 Football Championship, due to be played tonight in Kiltoom, has been postponed due to a bereavement.

The game has been rescheduled for Kiltoom on Friday at 7:30pm.

Last night Galway announced their team for the game and they will line out as follows
1 Tadhg O’Malley Lettermore

2 Luke Burke Caltra
3 Oisin Canney Clonbur
4 Rory Green Killanin

5 Kieran Molloy Corofin
6 Enda Tierney Oughterard
7 Brian Shaughnessy Ballinasloe

8 Michael Daly Mountbellew-Moylough
9 Peter Cooke Maigh Chuilinn

10 Jason Lyons Barna
11 Eamonn Brannigan St. Michael’s
12 Paul Mannion Kilconly

13 Antaine Ó Laoi An Spideal
14 Eoin Finnerty Mountbellew-Moylough
15 Colm Mannion Mountbellew-Moylough