Roscommon Sport

Roscommon Senior Football Panel to face Mayo named

Roscommon Sport

Fergal O’Donnell and Kevin Mc Stay this morning announced the Roscommon Senior Football Panel to face Mayo in the Allianz Football League on Sunday next at 3:30pm in Dr. Hyde Park.

Picture credit: Ramsey Cardy / SPORTSFILE

The starting 15 shows one change from that which began against Donegal, with Enda Smith returning in place of Ronan Stack. The panel in full is as follows

1 Geoffrey Claffey, Castlerea St. Kevins;

2 Sean McDermott, Western Gaels
3 Neil Collins, St. Brigids, Castleknock
4 Niall McInerney, St Brigids

5 Conor Daly, Padraig Pearses
6 Sean Purcell, Boyle
7 David Murray, Padraig Pearses

8 Enda Smith, Boyle

9 Niall Daly, Padraig Pearses

10 Fintan Cregg, Elphin
11 Ciaran Murtagh (Capt), St. Faithleachs
12 Conor Devaney, Kilbride;

13 Cian Connolly, Roscommon Gaels
14 Senan Kilbride, St. Brigids
15 Cathal Cregg, Western Gaels

16 Darren O’Malley, Michael Glaveys
17 Cathal Compton, Strokestown.
18 Ronan Daly, Padraig Pearses.
19 Niall Kilroy, Fuerty;
20 James McDermott, Roscommon Gaels
21 Cathal McHugh, St. Brigids
22 John McManus, Roscommon Gaels;
23 Ian Kilbride, St Brigids
24 Diarmuid Murtagh, St. Faithleachs;
25 Brian Murtagh, St. Faithleachs;
26 Ronan Stack, St. Brigids;