Roscommon Galway Election Results Enda Kenny ECMI Group Water Schemes Orkambi Tax Relief on Health Insurance Citizens Assembly Vacant Property Scheme Valuation Services Action Plan for Rural Development CLÁR Funding Michael Fitzmaurice Denis Naughten Leaving Cert Roscommon Mental Health Insurance Premiums diesel prices PAYE rebate budget Affordable Childcare Scheme Athlone Boundary Joan Burke Finian McGrath

Roscommon-Galway Election Tally Update

This is the final Roscommon-Galway Election Tally, as of 1:10pm. With all of the 140 boxes opened Michael Fitzmaurice is in line to top the poll.

Dolan (FG) : 5,391
Fallon (IND) : 94
Fitzmaurice (IND) : 12,904
Hanley (NP) : 310
Hope (AON) : 466
Kerrane (SF) : 7,873
Leyden (FF) : 3,019
Murphy (FF) : 4,987
Naughten (IND) : 8,310
O Donoghue (GP) : 1,385
Tynan (SOL-PBP) : 408

This post will be updated throughout the day. Further updates from the Roscommon-Galway Election Count will follow in due course.